St. Louis Graduates High School to College Center

You have questions - we can help!

If you are planning to attend college this fall, come get answers to questions about:

  • Financial aid - understanding award letters, FAFSA verification, scholarships, loans
  • Admissions - applying to college, deciding a good fit
  • Housing, Orientation, and more!

Experienced, professional college counselors are available to meet with you to talk about your individual needs. Financial aid advisors from The Scholarship Foundation of St. Louis are here daily. No appointment needed.


Meet face-to-face with representatives of colleges and universities at the High School to College Center! This is a great way to get answers to your questions about orientation, housing, book fees, and more. Many colleges are still enrolling students - it is not too late to enroll for fall, but don't delay, come in today!

All representatives are here 10 AM to 3 PM unless otherwise noted.

  • Thursday, June 4 and Friday, June 5: Saint Louis University
  • Monday, June 8: University of Missouri - St. Louis (UMSL)
  • Tuesday, June 9: Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville and St. Louis Community College
  • Wednesday, June 10: University of Missouri - Columbia (Mizzou)
  • Thursday, June 11: Washington University
  • Monday, June 15: Southeast Missouri State University
  • Tuesday, June 16: St. Louis Community College
  • Wednesday, June 17: Ranken Tech
  • Thursday, June 18: Webster University
  • Monday, June 22: UMSL
  • Tuesday, June 23: St. Louis Community College
  • Wednesday, June 24: UMSL
  • Thursday, June 25: Harris-Stowe State University
  • Monday, June 29: Fontbonne University
  • Tuesday, June 30: St. Louis Community College
  • Thursday, July 2: Webster University
  • Tuesday, July 7:  St. Louis Community College
  • Monday, July 13: Southeast Missouri State
  • Tuesday, July 14: University of Central Missouri and St. Louis Community College
  • Wednesday, July 15: UMSL
  • Thursday, July 16 and Friday, July 17: Lindenwood University
  • Tuesday, July 21: St. Louis Community College
  • Wednesday, July 22: Maryville University
  • Thursday, July 23: William Woods University
  • Tuesday, July 28: St. Louis Community College

Already been to the High School to College Center? Login to your Bridgit account!




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


The High School to College Center in the News: